Sup, im 14 and been dating my girlfriend for over a month and today i've been a real jack too her. I didnt tlk to her when i saw her and i didnt hold her hand when i usually do and now i think shes mad at me and wont talk to me n e more. When i try to talk to her she ignores me and idk i REALLY dont wanna break up with her. She the best girl any guy can ask for! i just need some good advice.
No comments:
Post a Comment