Sunday, December 18, 2011
What is wrong with this guy?
thought i liked this guy but then i realized when i was hanging out with him hes kind of a loser...he doesnt want to get a job or anything&hes 19!=\ i thought to myself what am i doing i mean ive liked this guy for like two years...he txted me one in a while because we used to hang out..then it kind of faded....but we hung out like 6 days ago nd it was like the best time i ever had cuz we were just out ALLLL night long...but then it ended and i had2 go home..and a day later he texted me at like 1130 at night "hey" i was like heyy.. and hes like "wuts up" im like nothing just laying down..hes like "actually just bout to go to bed i wanted to say hi b4 i did tho"..i was ohh..okay thhen night...then hes like "tty2mor goodnight<33" and then 2days went by and he nvr txted me...idk im confussed really confussed and it hurts idk what to do..ugh y does he do this to me idk
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment