Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Why do madden games suck so bad?

i mean come on, they've had like 20 installments, and while other sports games are nearly perfection, the only thing improving in madden is graphics, the 4th quarter field goals need 2 clicks to actually kick, which is ridiculous, and basically the onside kicks are virtually impossible unless you play 24 hours aday... this stuff costs waaay more than say NBA 2k9, and it is not as realistic as any other sports games... am i wrong?

No comments:

Post a Comment