Guy Rhines
Saturday, December 17, 2011
Defrosting chicken...was this ok to do?....?
i defrosted the chicken in the microwave then put a marinade on it and put it in the fridge for around four or five hours then i took it out and cooked it ... is that ok to do ?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment